Yiyang

Yiyang


  • 3m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hello, my name is Lin Yiyang . I am 14 years old. I am a student. And I live in Guangdong Provence , China.🇨🇳
    I like music, books, sports , Chinese Opera and Hanfu... Everything! 🌟

    Feel free to send me a message. I am friendly and have a good temper. ☁
    I am listening. ✎~~~✐

    If you want to know something about China or want to learn Chinese, you can find me! ☆

    →My WeChat is iridiumyang 🐻
    →My email is (email hidden) 🌵
    →My QQ number is 3357672261 🐑

  • Une astuce ou un conseil

    你只管跑下去,天自己会亮
    You just run, the sky will light up by itself. 🏃

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    My favorite writers are Zhu Ziqing(朱自清), Xu Zhimo (徐志摩), Jin Yong(金庸).💛
    My favorite singers are Joker xue(薛之谦), NF, Billie Elish. 💚

  • Dans 10 ans

    Travel by bike. Because I find this world is very very beautiful! 🚲

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    Politics, culture, food, architecture, life… I love talking about everting !✨

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I like different cultures! 🌴
    And I like different architectural. ♡

  • Villes et pays visités

    I've been to many cities in Guangdong, Jiangxi, Yunnan, Guangxi, Fujian and Hunan Province. I like Kunming this city best ! But I have never been abroad.⛲

  • Je suis capable de...

    I am good at playing the piano and playing table tennis . 🌈

  • J'aimerais que les gens connaissent davantage...

    Global warming,Sea-level rise,Glacier melting, extreme weather and Environmental protection!🍀

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    Hmmm, maybe Singapore, because there are many creative buildings. Maybe North Korea, it's a mysterious country! And there has real socialism! I love North Korea !!! ^_^

...

Commentaires