• 3
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hey my name is Bart, I was born and raised in the land of the flying Dutchman also known as The Netherlands. I then lived with my parents in Germany for 12 years. I am now on my own in the Netherlands #backattheroots. But the rest you need to know is that I was born kind, I play guitar and draw a lot. I will be shy at first, but always in for a good talk, so lets get talking:)

  • Mes regrets

    Lets be a bit moody here, but positive. This is a good topic to talk about. A psychological problem within its philosophical nature. If you have some regrets. Let's talk about that! :)

  • Je suis un(e) expert(e) à...

    Well an expert in going beyond myself... for someone else... that is my strength and my flaw... but thats the only thing I know of, that im really good at.

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    What I always enjoy talking about... well very plainly, adventures, life endeavours and general experiences. Just psychological and philosophical things interest me. So yea... that hahahah

  • Villes et pays visités

    I have visited many. I went to Slovenia, Hungary, France, Spain, Italy and my two homes... The Netherlands and Germany. I travelled with parents, Family, Friends, previous girlfriends. But the trip that sticked with me the most... was Slovenia. Just going through mountainscapes, car in 2nd gear just to get up the hill, sometimes even 1st. I love travelling. Hoping to visit Japan and US as a next trip soon

  • Un défi personnel

    To be a better man, then yesterday

  • Je trouve inquiétant...

    Human indecency, the deranging of society, with less and less communication. The thing that concerns me is that no one will talk openly anymore to each other. This is mostly due to the social media of today, no face to face contact anymore, sadly

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I always loved cultural customs and traditions, if you wish to tell me, I will be a healthy listener