LadaWinter

LadaWinter

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 813 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 825 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : LadaWinter
Prénom : -
Sexe : Femme
Age : 19

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 16 à 19 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Ulyanovsk
Région/Etat : Ulyanovsk Region
Pays : Russie

Russie

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Russe

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Coréen

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Facebook
  • Skype
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Sport (Gymnastique)
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Lecture
  • Musique (Electro)
  • Voyages

Note

Hello, world :)
My name is Lada and I was born in Russia. At the moment I'm studying at school and in future I'd like to be a psychiatryst.  
I'd be glad to practice English generally with native speakers but I'm also interesting in different cultural habbits of other counties so It'll be nice to talk with any human :D I hope when I'll be adult I'll able to travel a lot because I want to see all this beautiful world and meet new interesting people ^_^
I'm into learning Korean by myself too although It's quite difficult language and I didn't go far in learning lol
Well, if you're interesting in conversation write me lol
Have a nice day :)
LadaWinter has 1 friends:


< Profil précédent
(Bxrntodie)
Profil suivant >
(Davouud)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service