FataMorgana

FataMorgana

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 108 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 869 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : FataMorgana
Prénom : Elena
Sexe : Femme
Age : 21

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 20 à 26 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Teramo
Région/Etat : Abruzzo
Pays : Italie

Italie

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Russe
  • Italien
  • Ukrainien

Langues apprises

  • Français
  • Allemand

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Facebook
  • Skype
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Informatique - Internet
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • BDs - Mangas

Note

Hi! My name is Elena. I'm from Ukraine, but now I live in Italy and get my high education there.
I'm looking for foreign student and university professors here. I study languages, and I want to travel a lot and to find a good job in future. I can speak russian, ukrainian, italian and english. I have started to study german language this academic year. I like this too much and if you can help me with my exercises, grammatic and speaking, I will be realy glad to meet you.
I searching the english and german speakers to practice languages. I want to improve my skills. And I want to find students or lecturers from Great Britain or Germany because I want to get the master's degree there and I need information and advices about universities.
Write me!
Have a nice day!)
FataMorgana has 5 friends:


< Profil précédent
(MiaKawaii-Usagi)
Profil suivant >
(Aquarelle)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service