MonaAbd

MonaAbd

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 1097 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 1102 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : MonaAbd
Prénom : -
Sexe : Femme
Age : 33

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 30 à 42 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Göttingen
Région/Etat : Niedersachsen
Pays : Allemagne

Allemagne

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Persan

Langues apprises


- Aucun(e) -

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Skype
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Sport (Natation)
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jardinage
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • Amis - Sorties
  • Musique
  • Cuisine
  • Musique (Electro)
  • Voyages
  • Sport (Danse)

Note

I was born in Iran and lived there until I was 27. I moved to Germany as I began doing my PhD in English literature at Gießen University (though I live in Göttingen). I have some good friends here but sometimes I'd like to talk about my daily life in the old diary-like method. Sometimes I have this impression that life here is superficial. I have always looked for and appreciated real values in my life. Yes, you are right; values are relative but still some of them do not change from culture to culture. I'd like to share my perspectives, culture and cultural experiences with someone. Please let me know if you are interested in a cultural exchange or simply in talking about daily life, problems and insights...anything :)
MonaAbd has 1 friends:


< Profil précédent
(Miracle07)
Profil suivant >
(Stefanieeeee)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service