Nastyusha_S

Nastyusha_S

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 906 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 917 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : Nastyusha_S
Prénom : Ðнï
Sexe : Femme
Age : 19

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 16 à 20 ans.

Localisation

Ville : -
Région/Etat : -
Pays : Russie

Russie

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Russe

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Japonais

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Blog/Site
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • BDs - Mangas

Note

Hello everyone! I'm Nastya. I'm from Russia. I learn English at my school and I really want to make English-speaking friends from abroad. I think, writing letters in a foreign language is very interesting. I want learn more about your country,your culture, your hobbies, your thinks and your opinion.

I would hope that you will write me. I will wait.

                                                   Yours sincerely, Nastya

PS And also. It was about English. Now about Japanese. Recently I have started learning Japanese. I have already learned Hiragana and katakana. Now I learn kanji and try write simple phrases and sentences. For the time being i can't write in Japanese but I will glad to communicate with Japanese in English or in Russian. If you are Japanese or English and you learn Russian language I can help you to learn this beautiful language :)

    I'm sorry if I do some mistakes in the text :(

Nastyusha_S has 2 друзья:


< Profil précédent
(Ulianka32)
Profil suivant >
(Jacky133)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service