Tempo

Tempo

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 16 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 2284 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : Tempo
Prénom : Jenni
Sexe : Femme
Age : 19

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 17 à 30 ans.

Localisation

Ville : -
Région/Etat : Europe
Pays : Finlande

Finlande

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Suédois
  • Finnois

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Suédois

Communication

Loisirs

  • Sport (Arts Martiaux)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Lecture
  • Voyages
  • Sport (Danse)

Note

Hello and welcome to my profile!!

If you leave from my profile with guestions in your head, feel free to ask!

My name is Jenni and I'm a 19-year-old girl living in Finland.
The city I live at is called Kauniainen. It's not a big city, still it's very nice place to live I think. Kauniainen is about 15KM away from the capital city of Finland, Helsinki.

I love music, going to concerts, movies and traveling. Always when I have time and enough money I'll be traveling and going to concerts. Almsot every time when any band or a singer I like comes to Finland, I'll be there!!

Places I've been at:
Denmark (Gobenhagen)
Germany (Hamburg, Leipzig, Frankfurt)
The Netherlands ( Amsterdam, Zwolle)
Belgium (Brussels, Bruges)
Sweden (Stockholm)
Estonia (Tallinn)
Greece

What I do for living? I'm a practical nurse, I graduaded in 2015 and studied with apprenticeship, and I work with disabled people. I love my job ❤️ I think a job of an practical nurse gives so much.
I've planned to study to be a paramedic and next year I'll try to get in a university for applied sciences to study to be one!! :) I've always wanted to be an paramedic.

I love collecting postcards!! I have a bit over 200 of them from many countries already.
Tempo has 52 friends:


< Profil précédent
(Inna)
Profil suivant >
(JustineB)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service