Harish

Harish

Dernière visite : Il y a 42 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 2651 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

VIP

Pseudo : Harish
Prénom : Harish
Sexe : Homme
Age : 29

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de * à * ans.

Localisation

Ville : Bangalore
Région/Etat : KARNATAKA
Pays : Inde

Inde

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Hindî
  • Kannara
  • Télougou

Langues apprises

  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Allemand

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • MSN
  • Yahoo! Messenger
  • Facebook
  • Skype
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Musique
  • Informatique - Internet
  • Vie associative
  • Sport
  • Sport (Football)
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Natation)
  • Sport (Athlétisme)
  • Sport (Gymnastique)
  • Sport (Arts Martiaux)
  • Sport (Volleyball)
  • Sport (Handball)
  • Sport (Tennis)
  • Sport (Football US - Rugby)
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Amis - Sorties
  • Cuisine
  • Musique (Electro)
  • Voyages
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Danse)

Note

Hello all. I am Harish. I am born and brought up in India. I am a born vegetrian (I eat eggs, but no meat/flesh).

I finished most of my education in India itself and my masters degree in Computer Games Technology in Scotland, UK. I am currently working as a software programmer.

I am always open to speak/chat any conversation and am very much passionate towards learning different culture, traditions, food, technology, sports, languages (at least few words) etc.. etc. I believe every person is different and experience things in a different perspective. Every one is unique. 

I am very much open minded. So, no need to feel shy to talk to me. I am interested in both Snail mail (Writing Letters) and email friends. But I appreciate snail mail. Age and gender doesn't matter to me.

My hobbies are playing cricket, Badminton, volleyball and Chess. I am a Philatelist and Numismatist. I love travelling (been to very few places, but started my passion about it). I do cook sometimes (Only vegetarian) and have my love about cooking. But fortunately my wife doesn't let me cook. But I often try something new dishes which I learn from you tube or other source.

Flag Counter

free counters
Harish has 49 friends:


< Profil précédent
(Mabelle)
Profil suivant >
(Tahon)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service