Anwys

Anwys

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 3 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 3 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : Anwys
Prénom : Aurélie
Sexe : Femme
Age : 15

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 15 à 17 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Janville
Région/Etat : Centre
Pays : France

France

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Français

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Chinois (Mandarin)
  • Japonais

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Skype
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • Cuisine
  • BDs - Mangas

Note

Salut! Hello! こんにちは ! 你好 ! 
My name is Aurélie, I'm 15 and I live in France. 
I can speak French and English, and I learn Chinese at school and I try to learn Japanese by myself, but I only know the "basis", and that's why I'm searching for someone to teach one of those two language me and maybe be friend with :)  I can teach you french if you wish to! 

I love drawing and cooking, art in general and I practise archery, I like reading and watching manga/anime and fanty SF book/movie. I really like learning about other country, people and culture. I can talk about everything, even if it's not something I know it doesn't bother me at all :D! 
I have Skype and Snow. 

And just for you to know I'm really shy, so if I visit your profil and don't send message it's just that I don't know what to say >_< 
Feel free to message me! 
Well I hope we can talk and be friend! Bye!
Anwys has 0 friends:


< Profil précédent
(mischamllr)
Profil suivant >
(Marianwashere123)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service