loutifou

loutifou

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 620 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 635 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : loutifou
Prénom : Louise
Sexe : Femme
Age : 18

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 15 à 18 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Paris
Région/Etat : -
Pays : France

France

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Français

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Chinois (Mandarin)
  • Espagnol

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Facebook
  • Skype
  • Twitter
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Informatique - Internet
  • Sport (Basketball)
  • Sport (Natation)
  • Sport (Athlétisme)
  • Sport (Gymnastique)
  • Sport (Football US - Rugby)
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Classique)
  • Musique (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Musique (Jazz)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Jardinage
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • Amis - Sorties
  • Musique
  • Cuisine
  • Musique (Electro)
  • Voyages
  • Sport (Fitness)
  • Sport (Danse)

Note

Hi, I'm Louise, I'm 17 years old. If I had to describe myself I would say I'm very kind and I like to discuss with others. I'm passionate about the piano, skateboarding, video games, photo and rugby. Besides, I'm part of my high school rugby team, and every year we go to the championship of France. I am here to meet new people, chat in English, Spanish, Chinese or even French, that does not bother me at all (even if my goal is to improve my language). If you have any questions to my subjects, or if you just want to chat a bit with me, well I'm here!
 Do not hesitate to talk to me :D



Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/louise.tompkins.12

Twitter : https://twitter.com/loutifou
loutifou has 5 friends:


< Profil précédent
(LucaLeo)
Profil suivant >
(elena96)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service