.Masha.

.Masha.

[Photos additionnelles cachées pour les visiteurs]

Dernière visite : Il y a 156 jours

Date d'inscription : Il y a 527 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : .Masha.
Prénom : Masha
Sexe : Femme
Age : 15

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 13 à 16 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Москва
Région/Etat : -
Pays : Russie

Russie

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Russe

Langues apprises

  • Anglais
  • Français

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Facebook
  • MySpace
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Hip hop - R&B - Rap)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Lecture
  • Art - Dessins
  • Amis - Sorties
  • Cuisine
  • Voyages
  • Sport (Fitness)

Note

Hi everyone, my name is Masha and I am from Russia. I want to improve my English and find friends from all over the world
Now i am interested in people from Switzerland or Ireland, cuz next year i am going to learn at one of those counties so I wanna know something interesting about them. But if you are not from those two countries it's okay)

I have kik, snapchat,Facebook,Skype,whatsapp - just ask
My e-mail: (e-mail hidden)

Some facts about me:
I prefer rock music and my favorite band is Skillet. I watch a lot of movies and serials. I have already watched Doctor Who, Supernatural, Pretty Little Liars, Grimm, Teen Wolf, Sherlock, 2 broke girls and many o disney chanel serials, but that's another story) Also i really like reading and i have two favorite authors: Steven King and John Green. I like to draw and i am learning to play the guitar. One day I want to go travel by car (well, i hope i will have a car). I am pretty shy person, so if you wanna chat - just write me a message ;) 

.Masha. has 8 friends:


< Profil précédent
(Artolanillusive)
Profil suivant >
(Mehed)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service