Wintry

Wintry

  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry
  • Wintry

Dernière visite : Il y a 6 heures

Date d'inscription : Il y a 549 jours



Bookmark and Share
< Précédent Suivant >


Afficher tous les commentaires

Membre

Pseudo : Wintry
Prénom : Jurre
Sexe : Homme
Age : 20

Je suis intéressé(e) par des membres agés de 13 à 100 ans.

Localisation

Ville : Oss
Région/Etat : Noord-Brabant
Pays : Pays-Bas

Pays-Bas

Google Maps

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Néerlandais

Langues apprises

  • Arabe
  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Italien
  • Sesotho

Communication

J'utilise les réseaux de communication suivants :
  • Skype
  • Twitter
M'envoyer un e-mail

Loisirs

  • Informatique - Internet
  • Sport (Football)
  • Sport (Football US - Rugby)
  • Musique (Rock - Métal)
  • Musique (Country)
  • Cinéma - Films
  • Jeux vidéo
  • Lecture
  • Amis - Sorties
  • Musique (Electro)
  • Voyages

Note


Hi, welcome at my page.

My name is Jurre, I live in The Netherlands.

Im 19 years old and I love to meet new people, I live in a small city where i enjoy life. I am in the last year of highschool, and after the exams I want to travel and see something of this beautiful world. I really love sport and animals, also science ( mechanics and space ) are things that I find very interesting. I hockey in the local hockeyclub and in my free time I love to play videogames and sport.

Im also a vegetarian and i love nature, I would like to work for greanpeace or sea shephard, I love animals and adventures!

My favorite bands/musicians are Bowling for Soup, Kensington, 21 Pilots, Racoon and Mika ^^

I would love to meet some new people all over the world, so if you want to write me, or see a recent picture of me, please feel free to write me. I would love to write real letters to people. do you have a nice story to tell me? please let me know!

Greetings Jurre






Wintry heeft 86 vrienden:


< Profil précédent
(giudilory)
Profil suivant >
(ArinaKirickova)


Copyright © 2017 Penpal-Gate - All rights reserved - Terms of Service