pinkpsychotickitten

pinkpsychotickitten


  • 10m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hi~ I'm an emo girl from Italy and I made this account to learn some new languages (I'd love korean, chinese, japanese and polish) and to make new friends because I'm quite asocial in real life. I can teach Italian and English. My hobbies are listening to music, drawing, reading, singing and writing. If you want to talk just text me! (I can be a bit shy at the beginning)

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    I like to talk about everything, I think I'm an excellent listener even if I'm not very good at consoling.


    !!!!DON'T ask for my skype, photos or telephone number. I don't send my personal infos to strangers.!!!!

  • Quelque chose d'inhabituel sur moi

    I have really huge hands for my age (19.2 cm). That's it.

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    One of my hobbies is reading, I've been reading since I was 5 years old. I don't have a favorite author or favorite books, but I love Haruki Murakami's style. I don't watch a lot of movies, I prefere animes, but my favorite genre is horror. My favorite movie are Miracle In The Cell No 7 and Bohemian Rhapsody.

  • Je suis un(e) expert(e) à...

    I think I'm expert in creepypasta, which are horror stories, sometimes urban legends, like Slenderman, Jeff The Killer, Ticci Toby and so on...
    Also I'm interested in the horoscope, I know it may seem stupid but it's my passion, so I study it and I consider myself quite expert
    Oh and I'm an expert in recognizing members of kpop groups lol


  • Pour un monde meilleur...

    Becoming the god of a new world- *cough cough* I mean...no, I didn't watch Death Note...

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    Absolutely EVERYTHING. From the language, to culture, customs and how people live.

  • Étant enfant, j'aurai aimé...

    When I was young I wanted to be a Roman emperor, a politician, a lawyer or a pirate.
    I was soooooo cool.

  • Villes et pays visités

    I've never been to anywhere, because of money and time. I want to travel when I'll finish school

  • Mes plus grandes fiertés

    -->30.01.19<--
    my first concert

  • Un défi personnel

    I would like to make really high notes when I sing, like Michael Jackson's ones.

  • J'ai récemment appris...

    I recently learned to sing

  • Dans 10 ans

    Surely in University or working hard. Not sure if with a husband and kids.

  • Pour améliorer le système scolaire...

    Sexual Education, politics. And pls more languages!

  • Mes regrets

    I trusted so many people in my life...

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    Absolutely in the Far East. Or in some cold places.

  • Je suis capable de...

    i can breathe.

  • Plaisirs d'enfance

    I used to love boys with long hair... I don't know the reason.

...

Commentaires