Mephistophel

Mephistophel


  • 8m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hello) My name is Alena, I'm 21. I live in Russia, in the city of Kursk. I'm getting a higher medical education. I hope to combine userful with pleasure: increase the level of foreign languages and make new acquaintances. I very much look forward to your support and myself is ready to help too ;)

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    I like different genres of books: horror, fantasy, adventure, detectives. In a small home library, there are books by Stephen King, Lewis Carroll, Tolkien (complete collection of Middle-earth), Marquez, Conan Doyle.

  • Actuellement, je suis emballé par...

    I like sport. Running is the most. Music. Sometimes - very rarely - I paint, but simply, for I have never studied art.

  • Villes et pays visités

    Visited only a few cities of native Russia, for example, Moscow, Belgorod, St. Petersburg, Sochi.

  • Mes plus grandes fiertés

    Achievements a little. I have been running for two years, studying in medical, participating in university scientific works.

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    Both professional and personal. Interesting travel, acquaintance with the peculiarities of nationalities.

  • Pour un monde meilleur...

    Think about the consequences and how to prevent them.

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    I'm interested in many topics. I am ready to support a serious conversation or a casual conversation. Everything depends on circumstances and atmosphere

  • Un défi personnel

    Moving from parents to another city for the sake of getting an education.

...

Commentaires