Liliana3005

Liliana3005


  • 11m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hi, I'm Liliana and I'm 17. I'm friendly and not very shy. I love to help my friends when they need it. I like drawing, listening to music, dancing and cooking.

  • Villes et pays visités

    I visited a lot in the Netherlands and in Italy. I visited some places in Germany, Slovenia and Austria.... I've visited Paris too😁
    I want to visit with my best friend Spain and England.

  • Je suis un(e) expert(e) à...

    I think I'm an expert at listening to people.

  • Un défi personnel

    When I was a little child I used to do everything what my parents said to me... Now I do what I think it's right to do.
    An other thing is that I used to be very very shy but I changed fortunately.

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    My favourite book is "Il quinto segno" that my father gave me two years ago.
    My favourite film is "Il piccolo principe". I watched it 3 times... and I love it.

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I'm interested in learning about other cultures like Spain, Japan, Germany... I'm very interested in their food hahahaha

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    I enjoy talking about nature and films... but don't like to talk about my family and my past.

  • Je suis capable de...

    My skills? Drawing, listening to people, cooking, hiking... a lot haha

  • J'ai récemment appris...

    Recently I learnt to be very patient with people that want make me angry...

  • Mes parents et moi

    No comment

  • Une astuce ou un conseil

    Smile! It's good to begin the day with a smile... and if can't do it today you can practice for tomorrow

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    I would like to live in The Nederlands because I love the country and there's a part of my family and my best friend!

  • Étant enfant, j'aurai aimé...

    When I was a child I dreamt to become a determined girl and I'm very happy because I'm determined now!
    A thing that I would like to change of me is my shyness... I'm working on it and there are some goal... but I'm still shy haha

  • Plaisirs d'enfance

    I loved playing with my Barbies in my room or playing with my brother in the garden.
    My only important time with my family that I remember was when we spent a year in the mountains when I was 5

...

Commentaires