JessJay

JessJay


  • Actuellement, je suis emballé par...

    I love dancing, like standard dancing, and Cheerleading, because I do both of these sports and it's so much fun! I also love books and Youtube and I would love to try gaming because it looks like so much fun but I don't have anything else than a old Nintendo DS :3
    I also love baking and cooking!
    I've played many instruments in my live, for example bass, guitar and piano, and loovvee music, any kind is fine by me!

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I would love to get to know every culture and learn what life is like in different cultures because it's so different everywhere and I know so little yet...

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    It would be amazing to live somewhere else for a year and get to know more people and so many habits

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    Anything that interests someone else, it's amazing to see people being into something and being excited over something just by talking or writing about it. I personally like talking about music, books, movies, sports or just random stuff that comes up :)

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    I read a lot, so I have many books I really like. A few examples are "The Maze Runner", "The Hunger Games", "Harry Potter" or "Percy Jackson".
    I love the movie "Dirty Dancing" and I like Disney Movies, they are always great and will always be :D

  • Villes et pays visités

    Well, I've already been to Kreta, Greece and Mallorca, Spain which are absolutely pretty as well as different places in Germany, some places in England Strasbourg in France with class but I'd love to visit so many more places! Traveling is great and I really love it :).

  • Plaisirs d'enfance

    I would love to go back to being so innocent and unknowing of everything that happens in the world, with my biggest worry being about how I can't seem to do a cartwheel...

  • Dans 10 ans

    I would want to have a nice boyfriend that I love, who also loves me, and to have a job I love or study something I love :)

...

Commentaires