• 9m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hi! I'm Jennifer, 17 years old, from the Netherlands. Next year I'm going to University although I would love to travel the world🌎for one year before university.
    Insta: jenniferapell

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    Would really love to live one year in another country. I would like to study one year in Australia or the USA.😍 Besides I just love to see the rest of the world so every opportunity is amazing!

  • Actuellement, je suis emballé par...

    I like hanging out with friends, working with my horse, listening music (like imagine dragons, alan walker, Martin Garix, The chainsmokers, Ed sheeran, why don't we, anne-marie), travelling🌍 and I really love going to festivals with my friends😍🎵
    I got to gym and boxing is a sport I really like

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I really love to explore the world, to see and understand all the different cultures and feel like your becoming part of the community.

  • Dans 10 ans

    10 years from now I would have travelled around the world, I have helped people/animals a lot as volunteer and just enjoying life 😄🎉

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    Films and books like The Hunger Games, Twilight and Divergent are the kind of books/films I really like, but I also like confessions of a shopaholic, CSI and hawaii five-o. Besides I like to read psychological books.

  • Villes et pays visités

    I haven't seen a lot of the world yet, I would like to see a lot of countries in my life.
    I've been twice to the Gambia, as volunteer. And I've been to Praha, Budapest, Pula, Strasbourg, Colmar, Toulon. After university I want to travel around the world and volunteer at different projects.