Which languages do you learn at school in your country? Coutumes et styles de vie

We have studied in school, or German, or English, were 2 groups. I studied English. We also had electives in the Spanish language. After school I started to learn Korean =) Now I study at the University of Economics and Finance on the 4th year and we study economic English.

In my Letters university, there are a lot of languages:
French (of course), English, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Arabic, Czech, Chinese maybe Japanese soon, Latin and Greek are available too I think

I live in Germany and it depends on where in the country you live:
If you live close to the french border you'll learn French in elementary school, if not you'll learn English
From the fifth grade on you have to have English but you can chose between French and Latin. Then in eighth grade you can chose a third language if you want to and you could also additionally take Spanish classes. So you could end up having german, english, french, latin and Spanish classes.
Oh and at my school in particular there is a Russian and a Chinese club.

In my school in the Netherlands. English, French, German, Spanish, Acient-Greek and Latin. Everybody needs to follow English lessons, and you can choose between French and German. The rest is optional.

In Belgium we have three national languages: French, Dutch and German, and we also have a French and a Dutch government that regulate education matters differently so it is a little bit complicated here. In the Flemish region we learn French in primary school and in secondary school we also learn English and some schools or programs also include German.
In the French region they start with learning Dutch in primary school, and in secondary school they can choose between Dutch and English (most people choose English).