charlotte_ole

charlotte_ole Nouveau Membre

Je suis une femme de 18 ans, et je viens de Paris, France 61.

Je parle Anglais, Français et un tout petit peu de Russe, Allemand.

J'ai visité 12 lieux dans 8 pays.


  • Membership 6m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hey ! I'm Charlotte, a 17 year old girl who study English at Unversity ! So I speak French and English and i can help you to improve it but i also learn German and I will probably need some help :)
    I'm a girl who loves watching movies, reading and taking photos !
    If you have any questions, feel free to ask !
    I also have Snapchat, Whatsapp, Instagram, Twitter :)

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    I'm what we can called a bookaholic : I have many books and i can spend all my days reading different books to take part in different story. My favourite author is John Green ! I love what he do and how he speaks about teenagehood in his books. Of course, my favourite book is "Looking For Alaska" !

    But I'm also a film fan ! I could spend all the night and all the days watching movie (just as i could do for reading !). My favourite actor of all is James Dean : i love how he interpretated the different characters. I think that in his three movies, he was not playing a character, he was just showing himself, and i love him for that ! I also love Tom Hanks and Robert Downey Junior. So my favourite Movies are "Rebel Without A Cause"; "Forrest Gump"; "The BreakFast Club", "The Judge" and "Star Wars" because i'm a Star Wars' fan !

...