• 5m
  • Quelque chose à dire.

    Hey there! I'm originally from Brazil but I've lived in a few parts of the world from the ages of 6 up until 19.

    I'm here to meet new people from all over the world and also practice some languages if I can :)

    I speak both English and Portuguese fluently but I consider my mother tongue to be English (even though I did learn Portuguese first,'s a long story).
    I speak Spanish in an intermediate level, and I would love to practice with someone so I can speak more fluently.
    My french skills have been extremely rusty so I'm pretty much back to basics, so I'd really want to practice with someone (warning you now that I make a lot of grammar mistakes in french because grammar is my weakest skill, sorry in advance).
    I started learning Italian and Norwegian very recently and am still learning basics.

    I'd be more than happy to help you improve your English and/or Portuguese! Or just to just chat if you're not looking for a language exchange :)

    Things I like:
    - Watching tv shows/movie
    - Sleeping
    - Memes
    - Hanging out with my friends
    - Eating
    - Listening to music
    - Learning new languages

    and more. So if you want to exchange languages and learn more about one another feel free to send me a message, I don't bite....or do I? *dun dun dunnn*

  • Villes et pays visités

    I've lived in Ottawa(CA), Maryland (USA), and Santo Domingo (DR)

    But the places I've visited are: Toronto, Montreal, Quebec, South Carolina, Georgia, New York City and Florida.

    My dream is to travel around Europe, since I've never been.

  • Livres/auteurs/films favoris

    I love Harry Potter (the books and the movies) <3

    Some of the books I've really liked:
    - The perks of being a wallflower
    - An amber in the ashes
    - You
    - Dark matter, and a lot more haha.

    I usually like reading mystery/thriller, some non fiction (usually related to mental health or crime), contemporary and fantasy

    Movies: I love crime/thriller/horror, romcoms and fantasy the most.
    My all time favorite movie is Silent Hill

  • J'aime toujours parler de...

    - Movies/books/tv shows
    - Anything psychology related
    - Different cultures
    - Daily life: the struggles, the happy moments, random thoughts, etc.
    - Anything really :)

  • Vivre à l'étranger pendant un an

    I would love to go to Europe a just hop around different countries for a year. Why you may ask? because I've never been and there are so many countries there that I'm dying to visit. Some include: Norway, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Greece and Portugal. I hope that it will happen one day *fingers crossed*

  • Je suis un(e) expert(e) à...

    Sleeping, seriously I could hibernate if it wasn't so looked down upon in society and if I didn't have any responsibilities :'(

    I'm also an expert at embarrassing myself

  • Ce qui m'intéresse dans les autres cultures

    I also learning about different foods, tv shows/movies, traditions, how day to day life is like, how the education system is like over there, the do's and don'ts, etc.

    Basically anything and everything hahah